Gotcha Monitoring Systems ®


Partenaires

Partenaires

Gotcha système est un développement conjoint entre Lloyd's Register Rail et Baas recherche et développement (actuellement SST). SST offre des recherches de pointe, des développements et des conseils sur les applications pratiques de la technologie fibre optique, l'optoélectronique et la photonique.

TENS est entre autres spécialisée dans les systèmes intelligents pour aider les transports ferroviaires, en particulier le diagnostic technique des véhicules ferroviaires dans le trafic régulier. Gotcha est intégrée au système de diagnostic «ASDEK» qui est utilisé par les chemins de fer polonais dans tout le pays.

STI-Global offre une gamme de produits de sécurité et de gestion des risques pour l'industrie du transport. STI-global installe et maintient des systèmes Gotcha dans leurs marchés locaux.

TagMaster conçoit et commercialise des lecteurs RFID (Radio Frequency Identification). Gotcha est équipé de ces lecteurs pour l'identification des véhicules.

VolkerRail spécialisée dans la construction des chemins de fer et de l'entretien pour le train, le métro léger, tramway et métro. VolkerRail installe Gotcha à travers les Pays-Bas et dans d'autres pays européens.



Prochaines étapes...

Pour en savoir plus,contactez nous:

Gotcha Monitoring Systems ®


Partners

Partners


Gotcha Monitoring Systems® is a joint development of Lloyd's Register Rail and former Baas Research and Development (now SST NL). SST NL offers leading research, development and consultancy on practical applications of optical fiber technology, optoelectronics and photonics.

TENS is among others specialised in intelligent systems supporting railway transport, in particular technical diagnostics of rail vehicles on the track in regular traffic. TENS integrated the Gotcha system in their wayside diagnostic system 'ASDEK' which is in use by the Polish railways throughout the country.

STI-Global offers a range of security and risk management products for the transportation industry. STI global supplies, installs, commissions and maintains Gotcha Monitoring Systems in their local markets.

TagMaster designs and markets long-range RFID (Radio Frequency Identification) systems. Gotcha Monitoring Systems equips TagMaster readers for vehicle identification.

Nexala is a world leader in Rail IT solutions. Nexala and Lloyds Register Rail form a strategic partnership for the integration of Nexala's Insights™ performance analysis and decision support system with Lloyd's Register's Gotcha wayside monitoring system for train operators, infrastructure managers and rolling stock maintenance companies.

VolkerRail specialises in railway construction and maintenance. For train, light rail, tram and metro. VolkerRail installs Gotcha throughout the Netherlands and in other European countries.



Next steps...

Find out more by contacting us today